My first circle lenses: Max Elegance Tri-Tone Brown

 photo 2013-01-26212138_zpsbc556517.jpg

 photo 2013-01-26214510_zpse65c0350.jpg

My circle lenses finally came in the mail!!

Um, er, actually, they came in the mail a long time ago, but I’m just now putting them on because I’m lazy. I endured a lot of drama just to get these lenses; mainly to do with the devil’s workers- Fedex. Fedex told me they shipped my lenses all the way back to Honey Color headquarters in Malaysia because I wasn’t at home at 2 o’clock in the fuckin’ afternoon on a Monday to sign for them. So I contacted Honey Color and they gave me a refund. Low and behold, the lenses just magically showed up on my doorstop one day without me having to be home at a ridiculous time to sign for them. I never signed for them and I honestly informed Honey Color of the situation and re-paid them the money they refunded me.

I could have took the money and never spoke a word to Honey Color about the situation, but my heart wouldn’t let me. Anywho, I love them and I give them 5 stars out of 5 stars!! I was surprised to see that circle lenses are so comfortable. They were even more comfortable than my regular prescription lenses. I wore these for 8+ hours without any problem what-so-ever.
Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

 photo 2013-01-26204257_zps1a8fc449.jpg

My braids are showing through my wig and my boobs look huge, but I don’t care. I just absolutely love these lenses 😀

Next time, I’m going for bigger eyes. These are only 14.5mm. I still have no bottom lashes and I still really need to work on my make-up, but this is good for a start. I’m satisfied 🙂

2 thoughts on “My first circle lenses: Max Elegance Tri-Tone Brown

  1. I would never write this is you were still doing web cams. I have read your posts and you are an excellent writer. Clear, funny, to the point, always surprising. I spend a lot of time writing and reading myself (I’m a lawyer) and imho you shou write a novel, or at least look into some sort of literary career. There is a LOT of talent here.
    Scott

Leave a Reply

