Gal VIP Magazine is out!

Password: galvip109

I read it on Jelly’s blog. I’ve heard a lot of good things and bad things said about this magazine before it was even published, but I was always excited about it and couldn’t wait to read it. It amazes me how creative and goal driven some gals are. They have a goal and they achieve it, no matter what negative things anyone has to say. I was happy to see so many familiar faces in the magazine; especially ShunTara and Saiharii. I think I have girl crushes on both of them TT____TT Please read it and provide your support for all their hard work!

Leave a Reply

