Kigurumis!

Sooo I want a kigurumi so badly! I was going to get one at Anime Weekend Atlanta, but I was so scared about spending my money. I need to save every bit of money I get and kigurumis are so expensive TT_________TT

I tried to do ganguro make-up once when I was a teenager and it was a complete FAIL.

Of all of them, I think I like this one the best. Well, because- DUH- you get wings! 😀

Imagine how comfortable it would be to walk around the house in this thing?

Mom: Olivia, can you– WHAT?!

Me: KAW! KAW! WHO! WHO!

Ahhh, it would be so awesome.

Imagine how cool it would be to wear this on Halloween! Imagine how cool it would be to wear at anime conventions! Hmm I just worry that it wouldn’t be as cute on me because I’m 5’10” and 2cough0cough0coughpounds. Sometimes I wish I were a petite girl so I could pull things like this off. I wish I could walk around in kigurumis and pikachu backpacks without people thinking I’m retarded. Ok, well maybe they would think I were retarded if I were short too, but, dammit, at least they would also think I were cute.

They were all at AWA, but they cost about $60-$70. Maybe I will get one some day… Maybe… Some day 😡

Leave a Reply

